Tinder Experience pt. 3

Posted on

Okay I know I said tomorrow, but this one just couldn’t wait. So I met this guy on Tinder and his name is let’s say…Mike. When I started talking to Mike I specifically told him I don’t send nudes, just looking for a nice good guy. He told me he wasn’t looking for nudes he just wanted a cool girl to talk to. So we talked for about 15 minutes and we exchanged snapchats. We snapped back and forth silly pics and I thought it was going pretty good. Then I said was going to bed. Guess what he said….”Night. No nudes?” I specifically said before we started talking I don’t do nudes?! Then he goes “oh I thought we could have some fun. Tbh you’re kinda boring. Bye” my reaction:

IMG_0320.JPG

-Jay c:

P.S. The count is:

Assholes: 4
Nice Guys: 1

It’s turning out great! :/

9 thoughts on “Tinder Experience pt. 3

    bluntbitchhh said:
    10/17/2014 at 8:25 AM

    just….fucking wow. 😒

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      10/17/2014 at 8:25 AM

      Right?! Like really dude. You wasted our time!

      -Jay

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 8:27 AM

        exactly. I don’t know why some guys don’t understand that some people just don’t send nudes. get a grip. 😂

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:28 AM

        Right?! I got into an argument with one dude over it. He was seriously pissed. I was like really asshole? How are you gonna get mad I have some self respect?

        -Jay

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 8:30 AM

        and they complain because they can’t find someone who doesn’t respect themselves.

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:31 AM

        Exactly. I’m a respectable woman. Not a hoe. The only reason i still have this is app is for my experiment and the funny stories lol

        -Jay

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 8:33 AM

        lmaoo. good stories tho. 👌

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:34 AM

        Hahahahaha! Thanks for checking us out! 😀

        -Jay

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 8:41 AM

        no problem. 😁

Leave a Reply

