Tinder experience pt.2

Posted on

Okay so the first guy wanted me to send him vagina pics. I said no, he got pissed. We stopped talking. Lol I actually decided to make this a social experiment how many guys I can find who actually want to date and not fuck lol so far I met another guy. He hasn’t asked for pics yet, but wants to go on a date so that may happen. He’s kinda hinted at sex but I think made it pretty clear that’s not gonna happen, he’s still talking to me so here’s the count

Assholes: 3
Nice guys: 1

And I know what you’re thinking…3 assholes? Yeah cause the other ones pretty much just asked if I was down to fuck within the first 3 messages. One sent a message and I quote “If you have a big ass, then I guess I’ll fuck you, if not, unmatched.” Like he had the golden dick or something. Guys if you’re reading this….be respectful. Women reading this, don’t reduce yourself to these scumbags. I’ll probably have pt. 3 up tomorrow….wonder what I’ll find…hmmmmm…

-Jay c:

P.S. Is it bad for me to laugh at the idiots who seriously send dtf?

9 thoughts on “Tinder experience pt.2

    bluntbitchhh said:
    10/17/2014 at 6:57 AM

    LOL, typical fucking douchebags. They probably say shit like that because they can’t fucking get laid.

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      10/17/2014 at 6:59 AM

      Hahahahaha! Or he had a small dick like seriously. That’s oh so fucking romantic. I was so wooed :/

      -Jay c:

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 7:01 AM

        Probably. They will stay single with that kind of attitude.

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:08 AM

        Exactly. No one wants an arrogant asshole

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 8:21 AM

        truth. 🙌

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:22 AM

        😂

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:23 AM

        You should read my pt 3. It’s pretty bad as well lol

        -Jay c:

        bluntbitchhh said:
        10/17/2014 at 8:24 AM

        lol, I was just about to do so. 😁

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        10/17/2014 at 8:24 AM

        Lmao!

Leave a Reply

