Dating Sites

Posted on

Okay so as you guys know
A) Im a virgin
B) I hate dating
C) I’m my opinion guys are only after one thing.

Recently I’ve been trying to do these things. I tried online dating several times and no luck. Just a bunch
Of horny bastards wanting to meet up, have sex, and gosh it’s annoying. Whatever happened to good old fashioned kissing on the first date, having sex when you’re in love? That’s what I want, but it just seems so impossible these days. So I decided to try one more dating site. Tinder. I know what you’re thinking…Tinder really? Yeah pretty much the same as the others, but I do have to say I like the whole anonymous thing and I actually found someone I’m interested in lol lets see how things go πŸ™‚ I’ll keep you updated πŸ˜€

-Jay c:

Leave a Reply

