Bad Ass Bedrooms -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

So I found some clean ass bedrooms for you to fantisize about! Give it a look if you don’t mind being a little envious of not having a room like these.

It’s just like you’re under water! Fuck the aquarium lets just go to my bedroom!

I would love ish like this in my bedroom.

This bedroom is devenatly cool for fans of a more modern tech savy look…

Im in love with this bed and the style

Its trippy AF! I would love to smoke a blunt and look up to this!

It has a effing hot tub!

Pretty Bedroom Designs: 10 Inspiring Pictures: Amazing Concept Combine Jacuzzi With Bedroom With Pendant Lamp And Black Leather Chairs And Chest Of Drawer And Bed With Pillows

As a Batman geek I gotta say this is pretty badass

This one has an amazing view…

Hope you guys enjoyed! Let me know which one is your favorite!

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

