I’m back!

Posted on Updated on

Hey AmonymoUS people! I know it’s weird we kind of dropped off the face of the earth, but of course that’s temporary! I am officially back! So let me update you on what’s been going on in my incredibly twisted life.

One of the biggest things to happen to me since going AWOL for a few months was being diagnosed with Major Depressive Disorder, and a form of anxiety called Panic disorder. Since being diagnosed, I’ve spent a total of 20 days (on 2 separate occasions) in a behavioral hospital going through hours of therapy everyday for suicide thoughts and self harm. Since then I decided to leave behind Texas and opted for the sunny skies of California. I’ve been here for about 2 and a half weeks and I can’t get enough of it. I already have plans for getting my medical marijuana card, and am doing much better on my medications. Now I’m not the only one planning on an epic return. Your other favorite blogger, Glittr, is planning on returning soon. So please let me know how you guys have been In the comments section below! I’m excited to be back and hopefully I can start to make you guys laugh really soon!

-Jay 🙂

P.s. If you have a loved one or a friend who are showing signs of depression or anxiety PLEASE don’t ignore it, ignoring it is the worst thing you can do! If you are reading this and you are having suicidal thoughts, please call the National Suicide Hotline at 1-800-273-8255. Always remember that suicide is not the answer, and you may not think that I understand, or that it will never get better, but it will.

Leave a Reply

