Not Just Some Guy -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

colors-cool-heart-kawaii-smoke-Favim.com-440134

I haven’t posted in a long time, but I feel compelled to post. Here’s how my life is going right now..

I’m in a relationship with a guy that makes me so happy. The relationship ship isn’t perfect, but no relationship is. He is someone who I truely love and care for and it is the realest relationship I have ever been in. It’s weird me saying shit like this so early in the relationship but it’s how I feel so there is no sense denying it until I feel the time is more appropriate.

I haven’t been in any long term relationships ever. I haven’t even made the three month marker with anyone. I feel like I could with him and more.

I enjoy waking up next to him in the morning and going to sleep with him each night. I appreciate all his little quirks and things he does. I like that I feel like I can be completely myself with him 100% without fear that he will like me less or anything like that. I enjoy how he makes me feel when Im with him. Even the fluttering in my stomach sometimes when we cuddle. I love talking to him and sharing my life with him, even the not so perfect parts. I also love learning about him and listening to him talk. Whenever I’m not around him the main thing on my mind is when i get to be back with him.

This is also the first relationship where I feel the other person really cares. Of the three past relationships i’ve been in I know none of the guys really cared for me. I was always a girlfriend for the sake of having a girlfriend.

I could honestly see myself with him in the long run.  I don’t know what the future holds but I could be happy with him there. I love him.

 

Xoxo
Glittr

Leave a Reply

