Sexy Awkwardness

Posted on

Hey Guys,

I don’t know if I have mentioned how awkward I can be when it comes to seemingly normal things but um yeah. So Valentines Day is Friday and I wanted to get my Fiance a dirty gift. (normal thing) Yet I have NEVER bought a dirty item, I mean I’m the type to hide buying panties (awkward thing). So anyway, how to escape buying dirty items in a store where everyone can see me and judge (yes I realize they probably don’t care at all but did I mention my awkwardness)? Well online of course, this began my sex toy journey and led to my pure excitement for Friday. I may have went a little over board since I bought one of everything I thought could please him. Also have I mentioned my fear of becoming a boring lover? Now I have.

So basically, I have taken my first steps to overcoming my sexy awkwardness and trying something new and I encourage you to. I’m excited and will update soon.

A.

One thought on “Sexy Awkwardness

    notsotypicalhousewife said:
    02/12/2014 at 1:44 PM

    Go you!!! Online sexy things shopping is so much easier. Every time I go into a store I clam up and get all indesisive even if I really want what I went there for! So excited for you! You’re fiancé will love it!!!

Leave a Reply

