How Big of A Stoner Are You?

Posted on Updated on

Decided to see how big of a stoner I am….results should be interesting…

copy this list and check an “X” next to each box that applies to you, multiply the X’s by 2 and post that number as “im _% stoner”.

(GRADING SCALE:)
0%…….square
1-10%…..an occasional toker
10-30%…a toker
30-50%….stoner
50-70%…a legit stoner
70-90%…ridicilous
90+……absolutly insane

[x] ive smoked marijuana (No shit?!)
[x] ive smoked exotic strands of marijuana (I mean..yeah.)
[x] ive smoked marijuana by myself (Who hasn’t?)
[x] ive rolled a J, Spliff, or Blunt (Yep…all 3)
[x] ive hotboxed something (A car and a bathroom..)
[x] ive smoked mutiple times in a day (Try all day)
[x] i own a pipe (My baby)
[x] i own a bong (I adopted one yes..)
[ ] i own a vaporizer (No but I want one!)
[x] i own a hookah, which i smoke weed out of (Not mine but I have)
[ ] i own a bubbler (Don’t even know what that is.)
[ ] i own a gas mask (Unfortunately not..)
[ ] im registered to a marijuana online forum (haven’t thought of it…hmmm)
[x] i can judge a strain a marijuana by looking at it (not that hard)
[x] ive distributed marijuana (I haven’t gotten that far yet)
[ ] ive dealed marijuana (Nooope…want to though)
[x] ive gone to school or work high (More like gotten high at work lol)
[ ] ive smoked till i passed out in a random location (It would count if it was at home.)
[x] ive smoked more than 5 times in one day (Pffftttt….Yahhh)
[x] ive mixed marijuana with another drug (I count tobacco as a drug)
[x] ive smoked marijuana AT school, or at work (Haha…yeahhhh)
[ ] ive ate an eatable (Probably the only things I haven’t done)
[ ] ive ate multiple types of eatables (Sighhh)
[x] ive been caught with/or smoking marijuana (Yeahh…that sucked..)
[ ] ive been in legal trouble because of marijuana (Phewww!)
[x] ive purchased more than 50 dollars worth of marijuana (lol A LOT! more than 50)
[x] ive purchased an ounce of marijuana (yezzurrr)
[ ] ive purchased a pound of marijuana (I wish..)
[x] ive smoked atleast an ounce in one day (Umm…..guilty?)
[ ] ive smoked atleast two ounces in one day (Thats a bit much.)
[ ] ive been expelled from school or fired from a job because of marijuana
[x] i usually have marijuana on my person (What kind of stoner would I be if I didnt?)
[x] i always have marijuana on my person (Never go a day without any.)
[x] i put marijuana before my job/school (Not recently, but I have.)
[ ] i put marijuana before my friends (Never.)
[ ] i put marijuana before my family (Seriously?)
[x] i would have trouble getting through a day without marijuana (Depends on the day.)
[ ] i could not make it through a day without marijuana (I can)
[ ] i could not make it through an hour without marijuana (Thats a bit extreme)
[x] im high before every event/place/location i go to (just about.)
[x] im high every night before i go to sleep (Its the only time i can sleep.)
[x ] marijuana is one of my favorite things in the world (def in the top 3)
[ ] marijuana is my favorite thing in the world (unfortunately there’s a little thing called Doctor Who)
[ ] ive smoked weed everyday for over a year (thats crazy)
[ ] ive smoked weed everyday for over 5 years (…)
[ ] ive smoked weed everyday for over 10 years (…wtf?)
[ ] ive smoked weed everyday for over 20 years (Okay thats ridiculous..)
[x] i’m high more than im sober (The past 6 months especially)
[x] im rarely sober (Im high right now lol)
[x] im NEVER sober (Only about once a week.)

58% Stoner

Makes sense.

-Jay c:

P.S. I want you to take this quiz and let me know how you do!

 

 

Leave a Reply

