My Favorite Holiday Songs -Glittr

Posted on

In the spirit of the holidays I decided to blog my favorite holiday songs.

10.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas- Frank Sinatra

9. I Want a Hippopatamis for Christmas

8. All I Want For Chrismas (Is my Two Front Teeth)- George Strait

7. All I Want For Christmas is You- Mariah Carey

6. Christmas Cookies -The Robertsons, Phil, George Strait

5. I Saw Mommy Kissin Santa Claus- Jessica Simpson

4. Winter Wonderland- Tony Bennett

3. Santa Baby- Kylie Minogue

2. Baby It’s Cold Outside- Lady Antebellum

1. Baby It’s Cold Outside-Kelly Clarkson, Ronnie Dunn

 

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

