Best Movies of 2013!

Posted on Updated on

Okay, I decided to share with you the best movies of 2013 in no particular order!

-The Butler

I just….cried at how touching, sad, and courageous this movie was.

Image

– Kick Ass 2.

Like I don’t even need to tell you how awesome this movie is.

Image

– We’re The Miller.

It was just sooo fucking hilarious! I loooove Jennifer Aniston!

Image

– Percy Jackson: Sea Of Monsters

I know I know, they still jipped us, bu i do have to say, it was WAAAAAY better than the first one, and Annabeths blonde!

Image

– Turbo.

This movie was just fucking adorable and original!

Image

– Despicable Me 2.

I aweeeed all throughout this movie.

Image

-The Lone Ranger.

I just continued to laugh the whole time. Random, Johnny Depp, and did I mention random?

Image

– Monsters University.

A great twist on one of my favorite childhood movies!

Image

-This Is The End.

Its was so stupid, but very entertaining and funny!

Image

– The Hangover Pt. III

Omg…Its The Hangover! Its always amazing!

Image

– 21 & Over.

I just seriously enjoy movies about partying.

Image

-The Bling Ring.

This movie was entertaining, stupid, and can I just mention Emma Watson and Taissa Farmiga?

Image

-Identity Thief.

This movie had me non stop laughing for hours!!
Image

-Beautiful Creatures.

I really expected less of this movie. It was just something I decided to watch at the time and I can say, I extremely enjoyed it.

Image

-The Croods.

This movie was ubber cute! I found myself relating with the daughter on an emotional level.

Image

-The Host.

I expected it to be a lot worse, but it was actually really good!

Image

-Ironman 3.

All I can say….was wow.

Image

-Doctor Who: 50th Anniversary Special.

Ohh come on, It was longer than an hour, so it counts as a film.

Image

-Warm Bodies.

Zombie love story? Enough said.

Image

-The Hunger Games: Catching Fire.

It was extremely amazing.

Image

 

-Star Trek: Into Darkness.

Nothing came close to this movie……nothing…

Image

-Jay c:

P.S. I didn’t include movies i haven’t seen yet. Any movies you think deserves to be included? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Best Movies of 2013!

    datdank said:
    12/17/2013 at 8:13 PM

    You wouldn’t think that the minions could get any cuter. But they managed to do it 😀

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      01/05/2014 at 8:34 PM

      Lol I believe they are making a minion movie soon!

      -Jay c:

Leave a Reply

