aLIVE

Posted on

Labels fucking suck. Once in a while I smoke weed, drink alcohol, and I have tattoos. I wanna fill that need to be alive and make something of my time. You can’t understand my mind. You’re a closed box full of an empty mind and specific ways, but that’s not how I want to spend my days wasting this chance to see whats out there. I just want a glance at what this HUGE world has to offer me, I wanna smile and laugh, I wanna use the time I have to experience everything. So label and judge me as you please, It wont change WHO I AM.  

-A

Leave a Reply

