Weed Survey (Stolen)

Posted on

Blueberry-Kush-600x399

 

I stole this from My fellow bloggers c: Thought it would be fun!

1. What was the first piece you ever smoked?

Ummm…..I smoked from a bong I made which I actually posted on the blog on how to make it.

2. Did you get high the first time you smoked?

A little too high. I was seeing shit.

3. Top five reasons you love weed?

Well I mainly smoke because my life fucking sucks sometimes, but I like how I can just forget about all that for a few hours and just enjoy life, no exact reasons. (Hippy answer I know)

4. Top 3 fav strains

Well, I like me some Sour Diesal, Blueberry Kush, and I would like to say Pineapple Express, but everytime I try to get some, I can NEVER FIND IT!!

5. Ever made something to smoke out of?

I built a bong, a few one hitters, and a water bottle bong.

6. bong or blunt?

I’m a bong kinda person. Saves me weed, gets me higher faster, and is just sooo much easier!! Don’t get me wrong, I do like my blunts c:

7. What are your pieces and names?

I have 2 pieces, a mason jar bong named Mason (or Random Penis), and a Pipe named Peter Piper.

8. What gets you most stoned?

Just depends, usually a bong gets me the highest, but sometimes blunts do the job perfectly.

9. Where do you get your bud from?

That my friend, is a question only I know the answer to…(and 7 other people)

10. Indica or sativa?

Well, just depends. I like both strands, Indica when Im just trying to chill, and Sativa for when I want more of an energetic, lets fuck shit up high.

11. Describe your fav high.

-Personally, I just like being high. So all are my favorites.

12. Fav stoner accesory?

A grinders really useful.

13. Can you roll?

Pretty good at Blunts, don’t ask me to roll a joint.

14. Fav movie to watch stoned?

I enjoy watching like straight up stoner movies. The T.V show New Girl is soooo hilarious high.

15. Fav munchies?

-Jack in the box………anything from there…..expecially their mini churros…..fucking orgasm in my mouth.

16. Smoke with a group or alone?

Group I usually smoke with. Not a big fan of smoking alone.

17. Ever shotgunned neone?

Yes sirrrr.

18. Ever been caught smoking by someone who cared?

Nope..

19. Most beautiful place smoked?

I guess the country side maybe?

20. Most unusual thing ever smoked out of?

-Ummm……I smoked from a one hitter I made that was a pen body and a metal triangle thinggy I found because i was too lazy to roll anything…..that was kinda odd.

-Jay c:

P.S. Make sure you check out Glittrs answers to this survey and also a fellow blogger Not So Typical House Wife! So make sure you check those both out, and follow her c:

Glittr: https://theanonyus.wordpress.com/2013/10/15/stoner-survey-glittr/

Not So Typical House Wife: http://notsotypicalhousewife.wordpress.com/2013/10/15/stoner-survey-p/

9 thoughts on “Weed Survey (Stolen)

    notsotypicalhousewife said:
    10/16/2013 at 1:36 AM

    It’s almost sad how happy I was to see that you tagged me!

    notsotypicalhousewife said:
    10/16/2013 at 1:44 AM

    Also I LOVE New Girl! Don’t think I ever watched it high though.. BUCKET LIST! and mason jar bong?! That just sounds.. AMAZING!

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      10/16/2013 at 1:48 AM

      New Girl is a great show c: The jokes are so much funnier high! Definitely something to add to your bucket list 😄 Yes a mason jar bong c: its easy to do, if you YouTube it, there’s a few videos on how to make one c: They work amazing too.

      -Jay c:

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        10/16/2013 at 1:39 PM

        thanks!!!

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        11/14/2013 at 2:27 AM

        Just feel like I have to update you. I watched new girl high. Way too funny!!!

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        11/14/2013 at 2:30 AM

        lmao right!!! its my favorite show to watch high. Also try ‘dont trust the bitch in apt 23’ that shows great as well c:

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        11/14/2013 at 6:34 PM

        Omg just re-watched both seasons on Netflix!! Wish they didn’t cancel it.

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        11/14/2013 at 6:38 PM

        me too! i didnt even know they cancled it until after i finished

Leave a Reply

