Review: American Horror Story: Coven

Posted on Updated on

American-Horror-STORY-COVEN-pINS-hORIZONTAL

 

Well I know this is late, and all of you are pretty much aware of the premire of American Horror Story: Coven. Well, I happen to watch it last night and found it utterly FANTASTIC! This new seasons gonna be absolutely amazing. It was bloody, cringe worthy, and heartbreaking. Emma Roberts I feel did a great job as Madison Montgomery, movie star party girl, contrary to popular belief of the fanbase. Taissa Farmiga is back from season 1 taking on the role of Zooey, a young witch who discovers her powers after accidently killing her boyfriend. Evan Peters comes back playing a young frat boy who dies within the first episode (WHAAAA????). Then of course, my favorite, Jessica Lange who plays one mean bitch. I’m really looking forward to seeing her all season.  I’m really excited to continue on with the series, and get the shit scared outta me. Now I have seen the first season called American Horror Story: Murder House, but I haven’t gotten the chance to watch the second season American Horror Story: Asylum. Coven will be the last season of American Horror Story, and I’m sure the best.

 

-Jay c:

 

P.S. Whats your favorite season of AHS?

Leave a Reply

