25 Q&A’s About Me

Posted on Updated on

So I wanted to share with people the kind of person I am with a 25 question thing. I thought it would be fun. It seems kinda stupid now, but fuck it! I’m going to attempt it anyways.

First name: wouldn’t you like to know.
Nickname: Jay
Astrological sign: Cancer
Birthplace: California..
Eye color: brown.
Hair color: brown and blond.
Height: tall enough
Pets: 6

1. Do you have a best friend?
-I have 7.
2. Name one thing you can do better than any of your friends.
-Shuffling cards.
3. What’s the best gift you’ve ever received?
-Um. An iPod when I was 13.
4. When you grow up, what do you want to be?
-Journalist.
5. You can’t wait till the day you…
-Move out!
6. Worst habit:
-Chewing my nails.
7.What is one secret about you that only your closest friends know?
-I don’t keep many secrets sooo.
8. What is the most embarrassing thing that ever happened to you?
-I fall a lot.
9. Heroes:
-Batman.
10. Person/People you’d like to meet:
-Batman.
11. Celebrity crush:
-Chris Pine ❤
12. What nail polish shade are you wearing today?
-Nude 😄
13. Are you pierced? Where?
-Ears, Gauges.
14. One word that describes your personal style:
-Simple
15. One word that best describes your personality:
-Nerd
16. Favorite lip gloss flavor:
-Nothing. EW.
17. Fashion icon:
-Don't have one.
18. Favorite color:
-Purple
19. If your shoes did the talking, what would they say about you?
-Step lighter
20. How do you want to celebrate your next birthday?
-Weed. Lots and lots of weed.
21. What is your favorite thing in your room?
-Doctor Who poster.
22. When you can't fall asleep, what do you think about?
-Life
23. Favorite way to spend a rainy afternoon:
-Sleeping
24. Car you would like to drive someday:
-Dodge Charger
25. Favorite book?
-Divergent

-Jay c:

P.S. I challenge my fellow AnonymoUS bloggers to ty this challenge. Here, have a black and white picture of my cat:

Leave a Reply

