I Got a Bong!!! -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

image

Now you know I love my blunts, but a bitch gotta mix it up a little so I went to a head shop today looking for a new pipe (RIP Bo-Bo) and I saw the bongs. This is my first bong ever!! Now I know I’m broke as fuck, but they had some small bongs for pretty cheap. The place I went has some pretty legit prices so it wasn’t even $30! Any who, I gotta name it him/her? so post comments of name ideas!

PS: On a different note, I found a idea where i name her the first time i smoke from her, so I’ll post her name in the near future.

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

