Update c:

Posted on Updated on

So guess what guys? I’m transferring next semester! University life here I come! In order for that to happen, I do have to cut my themed weeks, so I will be doing random blogs from now on to focus more on getting into school. I will do a Random Sunday tomorrow after I finish my plans I have. I’ll blog at least 3x a week randomly.

-Jay c:

P.S. Thank you for the support guys! We surpassed 100 followers, and that’s so fucking amazing! I’m pulling the bloggers together soon to write a special collab post to seriously thank you guys for the kind words, and serious opinions! The likes and comments we get are so supportive to us! We get more and more hits everyday and its seriously amazing. Look out for the collab post soon! Queue random meme…………..now:

10 thoughts on “Update c:

    banananutmuffin13 said:
    09/05/2013 at 5:28 PM

    What are you planning to study ? 🙂

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      09/05/2013 at 5:33 PM

      journalism with a minor in political science c:

      -Jay c:

        banananutmuffin13 said:
        09/05/2013 at 5:56 PM

        I wanted to do journalism too at one point but I decided against it !

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/05/2013 at 6:49 PM

        its a really fun major c: I love it c: what are you majoring in?

        -Jay c:

        banananutmuffin13 said:
        09/05/2013 at 7:57 PM

        Psychology 🙂

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/07/2013 at 4:07 PM

        ohh thats fun c: I wasthinling about minoring in that, but I have a thing for politics lol.

        -Jay c:

        banananutmuffin13 said:
        09/07/2013 at 4:07 PM

        And I have a thing for biology 😛

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/07/2013 at 4:08 PM

        lol thats my brothers major!

        -Jay c:

        banananutmuffin13 said:
        09/07/2013 at 4:12 PM

        Haha! 😀 good luck for your uni life !

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/10/2013 at 11:50 PM

        Lol you too c:

Leave a Reply

