Sexy Saturday: Sex Toys

Posted on Updated on

Okay so on Sexy Saturdays, I discuss topics about sex from my point of view as a virgin.

Today I want to talk about something a little less heavy, sex toys. Now I’m 19 so I do know what SOME of the different sex toys are. Now from my point of view, they sound like they would be lots of fun. I don’t know. I’ve never used sex toys before, but they look kinda interesting? Like things you would use to make a sex life better (obviously dipshit). I know women tend to steer in the direction of vibrators for pleasure. I was curious though, what do men use? Like I was watching Blue Mountain State a few weeks ago and it had a thing called a “Pocket Pussy”. Is that a thing? Like how women use vibrators or dildos? I’m really curious.

-Jay c:

P.S. How do you feel about sex toys? If you’ve used them, what’s your favorite?

One thought on “Sexy Saturday: Sex Toys

    buy sex toys said:
    09/27/2013 at 3:45 AM

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.

    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get
    my own, personal blog now 😉

Leave a Reply

