I’m Back In This Bitchhhh c:

Posted on

Look who’s back! I missed you guys! Hows the life been for the past few weeks? Well let me tell you how mine has gone. My classes start at 9:30 and are so long, and Doctor Who has kinda become an obsession. Here is a little preview of what I have been doing for the past 2 weeks!

1. Doctor Who: “ROSE AND THE DOCTOR MUST BE TOGETHER!!” *Sobs for days*

2. College: *Alarm goes off at 8* “NO! FUCK YOU!”

3. Doctor Who: “NO MARTHA YOU STUPID BITCH! THE DOCTOR IS ROSES FOREVER!” *Looking like a derp as I scream at my screen in public*

4: College: *Alarm Goes off at 8:30* “SON OF A BITCH!”

5: Doctor Who: “AWWWW! DONNA BE A BAD BIIIITCH!!”

6. College: “FUCK THIS SHIT! I’M WEARING SWEATS!”

7. Doctor Who: “ROSE IS BACK!” *20 seconds later* “ROSE IS GONE!! *Sobs for days*

8. College: “Homework?” *Laughs historically”

9. Doctor Who: “No, David where yu going? No…..NO DAVIIIIIIID!!!!!!!!” *SOBS FOR DAYS!!*

10. College: *Alarm goes off at 9:15* “Haha…..no.”

11. Doctor Who: LOLOLOL “Matt you funnaaayy!”

12: College: “$125 bucks for this text book? Google, please don’t fail me”

-Jay c:

P.S. Yeah so without the blog I have been over obsessed with Doctor Who and Lazy in College. I missed you guys! See you tomorrow with Sexy Saturdays!

mrw-somebody-tells-me-im-obsessed-with-doctor-who-13689

 

3opr7p

12 thoughts on “I’m Back In This Bitchhhh c:

    notsotypicalhousewife said:
    08/31/2013 at 9:23 PM

    I LOVE Doctor Who!!!

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      08/31/2013 at 11:03 PM

      oh my gosh me too!!

      -Jay c:

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        09/02/2013 at 1:29 PM

        Hahaha! I just finished the last episode (I put it off FOREVER because I didn’t want it to end). Now I’m dying for it to be November already!

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/02/2013 at 3:17 PM

        lmao 😄 I was upset when I finished season 6. I have to watch season 7.

        -Jay c:

    notsotypicalhousewife said:
    09/04/2013 at 1:29 PM

    Well you should hurry up! Unless you watched it all on Netflix. Then Netflix should hurry up! We used my mom’s xfinity password to watch it. haha. Season 7 is… well it’s good. Yeah. It’s good. I don’t think I can say much else with out and SPOILERS! 😛

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      09/04/2013 at 1:31 PM

      lol yeahh Netflix needs to update ASAP!! lol Looks like im going to have to google it. 😄

      -Jay c:

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        09/04/2013 at 1:41 PM

        hahaha. that could work too. there might be some website thing you could watch it for free. Maybe they will put it up once the next season starts?

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/04/2013 at 1:42 PM

        or hopefully when it gets closer to the 50th

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        09/05/2013 at 2:47 AM

        that too! I can’t wait for that!

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/05/2013 at 2:55 AM

        I know! Especially the whole part with 10 and Rose coming back c:

        -Jay c:

        notsotypicalhousewife said:
        09/05/2013 at 12:03 PM

        hahaha! No clue how they will do that but I LOVE that they are!

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        09/05/2013 at 1:38 PM

        Me either. I just hope they dont do like a flashback or something like that, but actually show 11&10 together….that would be absolutely epic.

        -Jay c:

Leave a Reply

