“Withdrawals”and Sorrows -HelloA

Posted on Updated on

I just recently found out that my bf is going away to visit his brother for 3 days. I’m excited because his brother lives so far away and it has been a long time since they have seen each other…..
Ok I lied I’m not excited. I’m terribly sad. Me and my boyfriend do everything together (yea we’re that type of couple). I don’t want him to leave and if he does go, I wanna come with. I know that may sound like crazy and I’m trying to look at it from his brothers point of view, which is we see each other everyday and he lives in another state so that’s really unfair of me to include myself in the trip.
I haven’t discussed this with my boyfriend yet, because if he feels like it will make me sad he won’t go, but I want him to go. You see my dilemma.
I must admit I’m a little jealous. You see His brother lives the wealthy life style so he’s pretty much going to pay for the whole trip. And about a month ago I had to cancel my trip, because I didn’t have enough money to go. (Even after 2 months of saving and wasted planning) so it’s kinda like he’s doing what I wish I could do. But yea didn’t mean for this to be so long. Just had to get this off my chest.
💨
-HelloA

One thought on ““Withdrawals”and Sorrows -HelloA

    TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
    09/05/2013 at 7:53 PM

    aw im down to spend time with you while he’s gone 🙂
    -Glittr

Leave a Reply

