Ahhh! Been A While!

Posted on

Okay guys! sorry I haven’t been posting for a good week now, I am currently without phone and limited access to a computer! I get my phone next Friday, so I will definitely be doing some make up blogs! Regular blogs will resume next Friday. Our lives are a little hectic right now with college getting ready to start back up and school getting ready to start! I’ll see how the whole themed weeks will play out with dealing with homework and shit. I miss you sexy bitches! See ya soon c;

-Jay c:

P.S. Have you guys heard the song Royals by Lorde? It’s amazing c: Here’s a random college meme:

3qiff7

Leave a Reply

