Since you’re not busy -HelloA

Posted on Updated on

For those of you who don’t know I’m really into music. I listen to almost anything. From country to rap, Jazz to samba (lol).
While surfing on YouTube for some new music, I ran across J-Cole’s new album.
Never been that much of a huge fan, but I thought why not. FUCKING BLEW my mind!!!!! I haven’t heard music like that in a while. I loved the whole album, which is rare for me because I really just like singles instead of the albums. You guys should really go check it out. And when you do, because you MUST Leave a comment below and tell me what ya think. šŸ™‚
Also, If you have Netflix or know someone who does go check out the new Netflix series Orange is the New Black. Me and my BF are sooooooooo hooked and can’t wait for season 2. There are previews and trailers on YouTube as well. Since you’re not busy šŸ™‚

Ps. If you have younger brothers and sisters I suggest they not watch it with you. Or really strict parents

-HelloA

Leave a Reply

