My Favorite Children’s Movies -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

Kids get some pretty badass movies. They’re so cute sometimes I find myself more into them than my 4-year old cousin. So, without further ado, here’s my top ten. Don’t judge me :).

10. Tinker Bell

I saw this when my little cousin borrowed some movies from the library. I actually got really hooked on it. It was so much fun learning about Tink before she was the Tink we grew up with. Shush, I said don’t judge me :).

9. Shrek

It’s really funny and actually has a lot of adult humor in it. The cast is also phenomenal, including Cameron Diaz and Eddie Murphey.

8. Puss in Boots

This movie is so funny to me. It has a lot of cuteness and it’s really funny 🙂

7. Aladdin

Aladin is a great Disney movie from my generation. I really love Princess Jasmine, she’s pretty badass. (Go read my blog on Disney’s Bad Bitches)

6. Despicable Me

This movie is so cute! The minions are freakin awesome man :).

5.The Nightmare Before Christmas

Cult classic I suppose. You just have to love this Tim Burton Masterpiece.

4.How to Train Your Dragon

I looove this movie. It was so cute and I actually found myself really emotionally attached. Like when the dad was being a jerk I actually felt my emotions bein all stirred up.

3. Rise of the Guardians

This is a bad ass movie. Before watching it I thought it was a stupid chrismas movie, but after watching it with my little cousin, I think I was more into it than her.

2. Finding Nemo

If you haven’t seen this movie, get your life together. Enough said.

1. The Lion King

One of my all-time favorite movies. I literally know this movie almost word for word. I grew up on this movie so of course I love it.

Sooooooo….what are some of your favorite kids movies? Feel free to comment or tweet us @TheAnonymoUS_4 🙂

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

