My 7 Best Friends -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

I have to say, i have 8 of the most amazing best friends ever. I trust them 100% completely and fully. They know all my faults, weaknesses mistakes. My friends are the people I can be completely myself around and know they will never abandon me. I love them all so much.

A is amazing. She’s funny, sarcastic, loving and so much more. I don’t think i’ve ever told her this before but i really admire and look up to her. O and her hair is sexy, please don’t cut it off.

Jay is very individualistic. She is a beautiful person and doesn’t give a fuck what anyone thinks. Shes also my wife :). She probably doesn’t know that she’s a big part of why I don’t care what others think of me.

Rodolfo is sweet, funny, and everything you should admire in a person. He’s incredibly loyal. I love him for bein just who his. Unlike the rest of us lot, he doesn’t drinks, smoke and i rarely even hear him curse. His strong sense of principles make me want to be a better person.

HelloA is just about the strongest person I know. Her being strong allows me to, in turn, be strong. I’ve been through the good, the bad and the ugly with her. I seriously have no idea what I would do without her in my life.

Homer Simpson is the one i’ve known the longest. I really admire his personality. He has one of those personalities that just draws you too him. He’s goofy, smart, outgoing and a party animal :).  I admire his certainty in himself.  He makes me a better person.

Uno Pimp is is a really good friend. He has a way of making everyone feel accepted and included. Hes a fantastic friend and is one of those ride or die I got your back when shit goes down type of friends.

Leigh is a bad bitch :). She always takes care of us when were drunk/sleepy/high. She feeds me too. She’s a lot of fun to be around. I can’t wait for her baby to get here.

A:

Jay:

Rodolfo:

Hello A:

Homer Simpson:

Uno Pimp

Leigh:
image

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

