Jays Favs Fridays: Music

Posted on Updated on

Today, I will be posting my top 5 favorite songs right now c:

5. Iris – The Goo Goo Dolls
This song is usually my #1, but because there’s so many new songs I adore out right now, I decided to let them go head-to-head.

4. Still Into You – Paramore
Paramore is one of my favorite bands, and when I heard this, I was surprised because it was a bit different from what they usually do. I love it.

3. Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
This song is so emotional and beautiful. I know its older, but its still amazing. This is usually my #2.

2. Treasure – Bruno Mars
This song is adorable! “Let me treasure you!” its cute and flattering, but up beat and danceable. Great job Bruno.

1. Clarity – ZEDD ft. The Foxes
I love Dubstep, and this song I can’t get out of my head. I love it! It is my song! I turn the radio to max and jam out as I drive c:

-Jay c:

P.S. What’s your favorite songs? Check out the music video to my #1 here: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IxxstCcJlsc

(Its pretty badass)

One thought on “Jays Favs Fridays: Music

    […] « Since you’re not busy -HelloA Jays Favs Fridays: Music » […]

Leave a Reply

