Abstinent – HelloA

Posted on Updated on

So recently I had the ” pregnancy” scare as well. Everything is fine. No baby for me but I am tired of the stress and BS it causes thinking I might be pregnant and not being able to care for it, money wise, and mentally and emotionally.
It’ not the first time this is happened, but I wanted to make sure this was the last. So (dum dum dun da)! We’ve (meaning my BF and I) have decided not to have sex until we are married or at least engaged. My biggest fear is that I will get pregnant before I’m married. I know that this will not be easy, but I know I CAN’T do this. But since I’ve already told my BF that I want this to happen, it will seem like I’m going back on my word (for those of you who don’t know I have way to much pride). And I’m just being honest but I’ve never really followed anything through and I would rather not put him or myself through any of the OMG’s I might be………or the fuck what are we going to do……or waiting until I can see the doctor, which is very emabarssing if your there for a THIRD test in the last few months. So yea it’s a lot to gain and a lot to lose.
Wish me luck 🙂 -HelloA

Leave a Reply

