Review Wednesday: Divergent Stills!

Posted on Updated on

Okay so for those super excited Divergent fan girls, I have some movie stills, and I do have to say, they look fucking amazing. I have read both books and they are my number 1 on my list of favorite books, so when I heard they were making a movie I freaked! I feel the casting is GREAT! And from what I can see from these stills, the movie will be too. Lets just hope they don’t pull a Percy Jackson on us. Quick question, what faction would you be? Abnegation, Dauntless, Candor, Erudite, or Amity? Personally I would like to think of myself as badass as Dauntless, but I feel my personality is more Amity.

Here are the stills:

-Jay c:

P.S. What do you think of these stills? If you haven’t read Divergent yet then get your ass in a car and go to your local library, because damn, you’re missing out. I know some of these are old, but I figured I’d include them for the people who haven’t seen them. (Disclaimer, I got these from google images, so no copyright infringement intended.)

Leave a Reply

