Pop Culture Tuesday: True Blood Top 10 Quotes -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

So anyone who watches true blood should know there are some pretty hilarious quotes. And if you don’t watch True Blood, this is my chance to get you interested. The order is debatable.

10.

“I am so over Sookie and her precious fairy vagina and her unbelievably stupid name. Fuck Sookie!” -Pam

9.

“I hate the beach. Fish piss and sand in your cooch.” -Pam

8.

“So Jesus made the first vampire? Maybe Jesus was the first vampire. Man, he rose from the dead too, and he told people, “Hey y’all, drink my blood it’ll give you special powers.” -Jason

7.

“I just keep expecting him to come through the door and say….SookEH….” -Sookie

6.

“In this restaurant a hamburger deluxe come with french fries, lettace, tomato, mayo, and AIDS! Do anybody got a problem with that?” -Lafayette

5.

“Well did you call the hypothetical hardware store and buy a theoretical chainsaw?” -Pam

4.

“I like you, Hoyt. I want to be your girlfriend. And I really want you to taste my biscuits.” -Summer

3.

“I know every man gay, straight, or George Motherfucking Bush is terrified of the pussy.” -Lafayette

2.

Sarah to Jason: “You’re worse than Judas.”
Jason replies: “Why, what’d he do to you?”

1.

“I don’t know what it is about me that makes people think I want to hear their problems. Maybe I smile too much. Maybe I wear too much pink. But please remember I can rip your throat out if I need to. And also know that I am not a hooker. That was a long, long time ago.” -Pam

Honorable mentions

XOXO

Glittr

2 thoughts on “Pop Culture Tuesday: True Blood Top 10 Quotes -Glittr

    Is Everyone an Idiot but Me? said:
    08/06/2013 at 5:44 PM

    Nice picks! True Blood does have the funniest quotes. How are there no Eric quotes though, he is hilarious!

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      08/06/2013 at 9:16 PM

      Lol yea I shoulda added some Eric quotes

Leave a Reply

