The things I do when my boyfriend is not home.

Posted on

To start with, as I mentioned before, I am in prison AKA I live with my boyfriend lol. It happened really fast, I’m really young, blah blah blah. Anyway, I don’t regret my decision of moving in quite yet but there are a few things I like to do without my boyfriend around, maybe for my own personal reasons or maybe others can relate. Even if you don’t live with your significant other, think of all the things you do at home in your personal time that you just wouldn’t want them to be there for. yeah, well here’s a few of mine if you’re interested.

  • I love to walk around without a bra on. especially recently I’m pretty sure my breasts have grown a small amount making my bras that much tighter so wearing one 24/7 is awful. I bet you’re thinking that my boyfriend wouldn’t mind and that’s probably true but I would feel uncomfortable because I’m simply too insecure for that plus it’s already a bitch to keep his hormones under control ha.

lazy2

 

  • poo. I have this phobia of using the restroom when my bf is home. I guess cause I know the idea turns me off so I wouldn’t want to do that to him. It took me a month to pee when he’s home and I still run the water to cover the noise 😉
  • hair stuff. I’m a hair crazy person, I’m constantly trying out new oils and products that just so happen to make my look like I haven’t showered in a month so I’d rather not look like a grease ball in front of my bf.
  • Lay in bed watching tv and eating like a fat ass. I’ll seriously have a pint of ice cream, some chocolate, pizza, whatever just piled up on my dresser.lazy

Those are just a couple things I do. I know you’re like, “well if he really loves you he wouldn’t care about that stuff” and that’s totally true, I don’t think for one second that my bf would leave me if he came home and I was braless taking a shit with oil in my hair but we are new, we haven’t been together for years, like I said before, we are very young and I think that at least for now there should be some level of discretion on the weird/nasty shit we do when no one is looking.

-A      lazy1

 

Leave a Reply

