Woohh Changes!

Posted on Updated on

Okay so for our daily readers, we are currently making our website even more fucking awesome than it already is. So I decided to manage my themed weeks. So I notice people don’t really take to my Man Crush Mondays or my Woman Crush Wednesdays so heres my question…what would you guys like to see me write about on Mondays and Wednesdays? I’m taking suggestions so leme know!! I’m up for really anything! I see my Random Sundays get some pretty good traffic which is weird being as though they are random fucking poems about stupid things, but hey, I guess humor sells!

-Jay c:

P.S. Idk what else I have to fucking say.

2 thoughts on “Woohh Changes!

    Har+new said:
    08/02/2013 at 3:59 AM

    i like your spacey background.

Leave a Reply

