Woman Crush Wednesday: Zoe Saldana

Posted on Updated on

MV5BMjA4NDk1NTA1OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMTIzMjQ4Ng@@._V1._SY314_CR7,0,214,314_

 

Today’s honor goes to the sexy Zoe Saldana! This sexy Latina seriously turns me on I am not even going to lie! She plays one of my favorite crew members from the U.S.S Enterprise Nyota Uhura, as well as a ton of sexy ass women in movies like ‘Colombiana’, ‘The Losers’, and ‘The Words’ (All amazing movies, check them out). She is one amazing actress! I can’t wait to see her in the new ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ movie, as well as ‘Avatar 2’, and ‘Star Trek 3’.

-Jay c:

P.S. Wanna see more of this sexy lady? Check out her IMDB page here: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0757855/

Also here’s a gallery of my favorites from this weeks WCW:

One thought on “Woman Crush Wednesday: Zoe Saldana

    extraboobs.biz said:
    08/26/2013 at 7:56 PM

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful info specifically the remaining phase 🙂 I maintain such info much. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

