Theme Days :) -Glittr

Posted on

Hello lovelies. Like Jay, i decided to create themes for each day (figured id make it more interesting). Without further ado, here are the themes. 

Monday-  Moody Monday

I rant or rave about the topic of my choice.

Tuesday- Pop Culture Tuesday

Me talking about a new movie, celebrity gossip, latest fashion, ect

Wednesday- Worldly Wednesday

I talk about something that affects the world i.e. war, eating disorders, cultures, ect

Thursday- Helpful Thursday

I give advice, answer questions, attempt to make you a better Person, ect

Friday- Favorites Friday

I give you a list of my favorites of a given topic

Saturday- Silly Saturday

I give you something completely random or goofy

Sunday- Personal Sunday

I write ishh about my life, dreams ambitions and whatnot

 

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

