Things I like to say

Posted on Updated on

So guys here’s another twitter trend! (I do a lot of those. Maybe twitter trend Thursdays? Huhh? Huhh? No? Okay.) so I have a very colorful array of phrases and words I love so deeply. Be it a cuss word or something innocent. Here’s just a small list of words and phrases I absolutely adore:

-Fuck that (shit is included in the end sometimes depending on the situation.)
-Biitch!
-What the fuck?!
-Well that’s just peachy
-Fuck you
-Awww shiit!
-That’s what he said
-That’s what she said (I got a dirty mind)
-Dude…What the hell!
-I apologize (instead of im sorry)
-Hehehe (really slowly like I just thought of something evil)
-holy mother of my aunt Hilda! (I say this but rarely. Holy shit usually wins)
-Ohh dear god. (not in a religious way like omg)
-That’s fucking stupid.
-Oh my god!

-Jay c:

P.S. What’s something you say alot? Let me know in the comments bellow! Also, here’s a few grumpy cat memes…just cause they are my favorite c:

7 thoughts on “Things I like to say

    I Won’t Apologize… | Fisch Fail, INC. said:
    07/31/2013 at 3:46 PM

    […] Things I like to say (theanonyus.wordpress.com) […]

    Skeptical Stringer said:
    08/01/2013 at 4:55 AM

    Hey, I nominated you for the versatile blogging award!

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      08/01/2013 at 4:56 AM

      why thank you c: we appreciate that!

        Skeptical Stringer said:
        08/01/2013 at 5:01 AM

        I’m happy to do it!

        TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
        08/01/2013 at 6:13 AM

        we uploaded our announcement thinggy. Again we really appreciate it.
        -The AnonymoUS Team.

    This is it, the apocalypse | Fisch Fail, INC. said:
    09/25/2013 at 10:13 PM

    […] Things I like to say (theanonyus.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

