Judgey People -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

image

One think I really dislike is when people are judgmental. Nobody has the right to judge anyone else cuz we’ve all fucked up at one time or another. People are so quick to toss around words “fake, slut, uppity, stupid, tease…” But unless you’re perfect just keep your mouth shut. Nobody is perfect we all have our own flaws. You don’t know anything about how or why the person is the way they are so don’t cast judgement unless you want others to scrutinize you the way you scrutinize them.
When it comes down to it, I don’t care. I don’t care if you’re a virgin or super experienced, atheist or Christian, a party person or a home body. I don’t care if you’re rich, poor, if you love alcohol, hate it. I don’t care if you like girls, guys, or anything in between. It doesn’t matter to me if you like Justin Bieber, go natural or love to dress up. I give no fucks who you were or what you’ve done. I don’t care about any of that I just care about you.
XOXO
Glittr

Leave a Reply

