Man Crush Monday: Josh Hutcherson

Posted on Updated on

 

Todays MCM is Josh Hutcherson! His great personality and open mind is excitingly sexy! Not only is Josh everyones favorite baker Peeta, but he’s played in much more serious movies. I honestly love this man, and if we were alone in a room, I would cheat on my current husband c:

-Jay c:

P.S. Sorry this is late! I was on vacation!!
Check out his IMDB page: http://m.imdb.com/name/nm1242688/
Check out this gallery of my Favs from this weeks MCM:

Leave a Reply

