Why I Prefer Flirting With Girls Over Guys -Glittr

Posted on Updated on

I’ve been asked a million and one times if I am gay or bisexual, because I flirt/kiss/sexually harass females wayyy more than I do males. So, I figured I would attempt to explain why I prefer flirting with chicks over guys.

Girls are less likely to take it for anything more than it is.

Most of the time, girl or guy, when I flirt with someone, its just out of fun. I don’t mean to start a relationship or imply that i have a crush, I’m just playing around. For some reason,it becomes harder for guys to understand this. They assume that because I flirt I either want a relationship or want to fuck them. Girls, even lesbians, seem not to have this misconception. You can tease them, be playful and it wont be misconstrued into something that it isn’t. 

Also, girls are sexier than dudes.

Seriously, it’s way easier to find an attractive female than an attractive male. Maybe it’s because guys don’t wear makeup. It’s a lot easier to look pretty as a female, but if you’re a ugly guy, there isn’t much you can do to fix that, except maybe work out. 

Wow I thought i had a better explanation than that. Anyways, that’s all for now you can share your comments or tweet me @theanonymous_4

XOXO

Glittr

3 thoughts on “Why I Prefer Flirting With Girls Over Guys -Glittr

    mickybnovels said:
    07/16/2013 at 8:32 AM

    I flirt harmlessly with girls more than guys too.

    lovelylollipop said:
    07/16/2013 at 5:03 PM

    LOL I totally get it!

Leave a Reply

