Jays Favs: Villains

Posted on Updated on

So for this Jays Favs, I’m going to post my top 5 favorite Villains c:

5. Darth Maul
-He’s the Sith Lord, he has a double sided lightsaber, and his face is red…..what else do you need.

4. Bane
-He’s fucking huge, he’s ridiculously awesome, and he can kick some serious ass.

3. Darth Vader
-From his cape, to his voice, Darth Vader is a badass………”Luuuuke….I am your faaathaaa!” *queue dramatic music*

2. Sylar
-This dude is seriously evil. He cuts the tops of peoples heads off to eat their brains and gain their powers…..that’s disturbing…

1. The Joker (Heath Ledger)
-I believe he was the only villain I rooted for to win. I mean how in the world can you not root for this crazy ass clown?

-Jay c:

P.S. Check out a gallery of my #1 here:

Leave a Reply

