What’s Truly Ugly?

Posted on Updated on

So I came across this picture:

 

I don’t understand it when people think that beauty only exists on the outside. I mean have you guys seen Ugly Betty? She’s so beautiful on the inside, but not great looking on the outside. That’s okay. Honestly I prefer the man I’m with to be much better on the inside, because in the end, you never really get any satisfaction in life being a fucking duchebag. So be nice guys! Live life to not satisfy the needs of society, but to satisfy your soul c:

-Jay c:

P.S. I know I went kinda……….clichĂ© c:

2 thoughts on “What’s Truly Ugly?

    justanotherinsomniac said:
    07/12/2013 at 8:16 AM

    I kind of agree with you. On a girls perspective this might be true but most of guys I know would talk about how physically beautiful girls are, so there, and also the fact that I think I’m quite a nice person but I have been single for forever.

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      07/12/2013 at 8:39 AM

      giiirl you’re talking to someone who has never been in a relationahip at all….and i am almost 19. its girls like us that really change the world and its perspectives. i hate the way society stipulates that if youre not a size 0 and physiclly beautiful, your not beautiful at all. its sad. i see where youre coming from with the whole guy thing. they think with their dicks instead of their heads. or wait….they may be one in the same….(terrible joke) lol
      -Jay c:

Leave a Reply

