Car sex?

Posted on

I don’t know about you guys but I’ve always thought about car sex as that hot, sexy experience that seems like it would be pretty great. Well I don’t mean to burst any bubbles here but my recent experience has proven other wise. Car sex is hot alright, I was sweating within two minutes, it’s hard to find a good place to park where you don’t have to worry about creeps, it’s crowded so prepare to hit your head on everything, good luck getting your clothes off, not to mention the smell that lingers on you and the car for a while after, honestly it’s just not that great. Maybe we need a bigger car, or we just weren’t that into it (it was a very spur of the moment decision) or maybe we should wait until it’s not 80 degrees outside at night. Hey, I don’t regret anything because it’s an experience with the guy I love so I honestly encourage you all to try it but pick the right time and place cs 🙂 -A

One thought on “Car sex?

    TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
    07/12/2013 at 1:43 AM

    Hell yea! I always pictured it as some sexy thing but it’s really uncomfortable and not much room to maneuver.
    -Glittr

Leave a Reply

