Jays Favs: Fictional Characters

Posted on Updated on

Here’s a lost of my top 5 fictional characters! (This was extremely difficult)

5. Batman
-He’s Batman okay? What more do you want from me? He saves the city of Gotham…and anyone who can beat Banes big ass, seriously deserves some praise.

4. James T. Kirk (2009/2013)
-Chris Pine is my hubby, but James Kirk isn’t. I love him though and even in the 1960’s series….he will always be my favorite starship captain.

3. Michelangelo
-Hehehe he’s the best teenage mutant ninja turtle c: He loves pizza, the word Dude, and he’s just badass.

2. Katniss Everdeen
– She’s a fucking beast okay! She’s like “Ima start a rebellion” and “Yup I shoot a bow and arrow” And “No! He only makes bread for me!” yeahh.

1. Lenord “Bones” McCoy (2009/2013)
-This lovable doctor from the starship Enterprise is who I see myself as if I were in Star Trek c: that’s why he’s my #1 c:

-Jay c:

P.S. Check out a gallery of my #1 here:

2 thoughts on “Jays Favs: Fictional Characters

    减肥药排行榜前10名 said:
    07/15/2013 at 8:28 AM

    I believe this is among the so much vital info for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However wanna commentary on some general issues,
    The site taste is wonderful, the articles is actually
    nice : D. Just right activity, cheers

Leave a Reply

