Glittr’s Fav Foods to Have When High :)

Posted on Updated on

5. Chocolate Chip Shake

Delicious and tasty.

4. Super Nachos

Get high and have a plate of nachos loaded with your fav toppings. You wont regret  it!

3. Pancakes or Waffles

IHOP and Waffle house are my best friends when im stoned. I also like to have sausage, bacon and eggs with my pancakes or waffles.

2. Cake!

Cake is kinda my go to food. When im high i randomly crave it.

1. Taco Cabana’s Sopapillas

This is my all time favorite thing to have high. It comes with honey and this sweet icing stuff to dip it in.

Well that’s my list. Also be sure to checkout Jay’s list as well. Ha all this food is making me hungry.

XOXO

Glittr

One thought on “Glittr’s Fav Foods to Have When High :)

    […] Glittr’s Fav Foods to Have When High (theanonyus.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

