Yahoo Answers Fun XD

Posted on Updated on

I went on yahoo answers and picked a few answers from popular questions to answer.

What is your favorite quote from a movie? Oh yes, the past can hurt. But the from way I see it, you can either run from it, or… learn from it.

What makes a person have sex appeal? Confidence. Even if you’re not the hottest guy out there, if you don’t let on that you don’t think you’re that great it’s an immediate turn-on for me.

What time of day do you like to be alone and why? Late nite. No not for THAT lol. I just like to think and contemplate and stuff.

Sex before or after marriage? Opinions? I’m not saying you have to be married before you have sex, but at the least I think you should have a trusting relationship with the person and wait until you know you’re ready. I sometimes regret my first time because it meant nothing to the guy at all.

Why would a girl call a bunch of girls who go clubbing dirty? The girl has probably never actually been to a club and gets her info from tv shows and movies.

Do you need tv or microwave at college? TV: not necessarily. I never watched TV at college though i did utilize my Netflix on my computer. Microwave: Yes!  You will be making a lot of microwave dinners and whatnot.

I think my 13 year old son is turning gay? Nobody just “turns” gay. Maybe he’s always been gay but he’s just now getting ok with expressing it.

Why can’t i seem to enjoy sex? You have to find out what works for you. Some females don’t even orgasm from penetrative sex. Try different sex positions, or maybe try oral sex.

How can I make my bf like me more? If you seriously have to ask then something tells me this relationship is not going to work out. You shouldn’t have to make him like you. Forcing yourself to change is not good for a healthy relationship.

If my girlfriends parties should I worry? That is all of question of how much you trust her. I go to parties alot just to spend time with friends and have a good time, it doesn’t mean she’s cheating.

That’s all for now. Send me your comments and questions and I will def get back with you.

XOXO

Glittr

2 thoughts on “Yahoo Answers Fun XD

    lovelylollipop said:
    07/08/2013 at 6:07 AM

    what clubbing dirty means? like going to a club without taking a shower? 😄

Leave a Reply

