These are a Few of my Favorite Things

Posted on Updated on

This is just a post on my all time favorite Things That I prolly couldn’t live without. Well, id at least have a lot of difficulty living without.

Flat Iron

My hair is SUPER CURLY. Even most of my friends haven’t seen my hair completely natural.

Mary Jane

Weed, ganja, green, marijuana….whatever you wanna label it, I love it.

Eyeliner

My favorite makeup thing. Makes me so much prettier.

Netflix

I have wasted countless hours on Netflix. But who hasn’t?

Alcohol

Many of my best, and worst memories were the result of this.

The Internet

Speaks for itself.

Cell phone

My cell phone is my baby!

Reese’s

My favoritest candy ever.

Playstation 3

I don’t know what i’d do without it..

Books

Cuz honestly, i’m a nerd at heart.

Soooo that’s my list. You should tell me what’s on yours.

XOXO

Glittr

Leave a Reply

