The Lone Ranger

Posted on Updated on

Alright guys….so me and Glittr just came back from seeing Disney’s new movie ‘The Lone Ranger’………WTF?! That movie has more random ass shit in it than I’ve seen in my 18 years of life! I mean 1 second, there’s a fire with a bunny roasting over it, then bunnies come out of nowhere, then Tanto is throwing a piece of the bunny at the random heard of bunnies, then they hiss like a cat and attack the piece of bunny thrown at them……Cannibal.Fucking.Bunnies. Second, there’s a white horse on the roof of a burning barn….. Horse. Barn. Roof….i can’t. Then the horse decides to get drunk later in the movie and save them again by hiding in a tree eating leaves, with the lone rangers hat on. Dafuq? Then these 2 men escape death more times than I can count. Despite the random placement of scenes…..the movie was the FUNNIEST movie I’ve ever had the pleasure of witnessing. If you’re having doubts about watching this movie, erase them now. The movie was defiantly worth my 5 bucks.

-Jay c:

P.S. I could not stop laughing the entire time. (Cannibal bunnies will forever plague my dreams.) Check out the trailer here:http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=JjFsNSoDZK8&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DJjFsNSoDZK8

Leave a Reply

