Perks Of Dating Me

Posted on Updated on

 

Another trending topic on Twitter. So what are the perks of dating me?

1. I’m not high strung.
-I don’t care about money, I don’t care if you decide to wear sweats on our date, I prefer you to be yourself.

2. I love video games.
-Pffft don’t get off the game, let me join the game!

3. Im adventurous.
-I’m willing to try new things c:

4. I’m Intelligent.
-I love using big words on a daily basis. I know what I’m talking about, and I pay attention.

5. Im Simple.
-A simple date likes picnic or a nightly swim under the stars is fine with me. I love Netflix, so staying in to watch The Avengers on Netflix is okay.

6. I fit in with guys easy.
-I would love to meet your friends. I get along with guys really easy.

7. Confidence.
-I’m really confident. I don’t care what other people think of me.

8. I’m funny.
-I have a small sense of sarcasm…but I love to crack jokes all the time.

-Jay c:

P.S. There’s more than this, but I wouldn’t want to bore you for hours on why I’m so awesome c:

Leave a Reply

