Jay’s Favs: Books!

Posted on Updated on

Here’s my top 5 books/series!

5.Warm Bodies by: Isaac Marion
-This book was funny, loveable, and romantic. I loved the overall flow of the book and the creative world Mr. Marion created.

4 The Mortal Instruments by: Cassandra Clare
-I love this series, but the last book I read had some pacing problems for me (City of Fallen Angels). Other than that, the love connection between Jace and Clary is flawless.

3.The Hunger Games by: Susan Collins
-These books are amazing. A story of rebellion, love, and not letting people dictate your life amazing read, but not my number 1.

2. The Infernal Devices by: Cassandra Clare
-I loved these books more than I loved The Mortal Instruments. These books have more drama, more action, and are much funnier (because of Will). I can’t help but love the love triangle between Jem, Will, and Tessa.

1. Divergent by: Veronica Roth
-These books blew my mind. A story of finding yourself. I truly have to say these were some of the best books I have ever read.

-Jay c:

P.S. Check out the book trailer for my #1 here:http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=tu5Erw-posg

Leave a Reply

