What do I Look For In a Guy Most?

Posted on Updated on

Okay so I want to share with you what I look for in a guy c:

1. I love a sense of humor. It keeps the conversations rolling! I mean if you can crack a joke in a quiet crowded room of people and make them laugh, you have something! If you don’t really have that ability, it doesn’t rule you out, it just makes you a bit more unattractive.

2. Intelligence! I love to debate, so if you can hold an intellectual conversation with me, you are already a step ahead! If you can’t tell me what 2+2 is or the difference between their and there, then you’re most likely not my guy.

3. A great smile c: seriously its so attractive! Its like OMG! When I see a guy with a great smile, I just want to smile! Braces are adorable! So if you do have them IDC! That’s fine by me. If you don’t have a nice smile, no biggie. That’s just cosmetic!

4. An open mind! I’m an atheist, Democrat, who supports gay marriage, the legalization of marijuana, and more restrictions on gun laws. If you can’t have an open mind and accept those things about me or you try to change me, you should just step away because you’re a close minded individual and I don’t like that.

5. Compassion. I love a man who can hold a puppy and just love it! Who isn’t afraid to cuddle with a kitten. Who is manly but cares about other people. If pride is something you care more about, then we may not be a match.

6. Nerdgasm! I am such a nerdy person! Im not someone who watches Pokemon and wears fake glasses (mine are real) and calls themselves a nerd. I seriously mean I’m a nerd. I love TMNT (very upset with Michel Bay right now on this), Star Trek is my ultimate fandom (Including the original series), I scower the internet on any info for the new Star Wars movie directed by J.J. Abrams (really excited about this), I read books for fun, and Yoda and Jar-Jar Binks action figures drive me crazy! I could seriously go on, but I’m pretty sure you get the point. I want a guy who will accept me for that. They don’t have to like it, just accept it!

7. Looks are a +! Of course every girl wants a man like fucking David Beckham! If you’re not that great looking, no worries, its not a huge thing I look for anyways.

-Jay c;

Leave a Reply

