Jay’s Favs: Sexy Women!

Posted on Updated on

So….who are the top 5 women I would love to go lesbian for? Here they are:

5. Mila Kunis! She’s absolutely gorgeous! Why isn’t she number 1? Because she seems like the hit it and quit It type.

4. Hayley Williams! The beautiful lead singer of the rock band Paramore beats Mila Kunis? Yeahh, she seems like she’s a bit more down to earth.

3. Scarlett Johansson! God she’s sexy! Her….in black spandex? I mean The Avengers was great, but I was distracted half of the movie looking at dat ass!

2. Megan Fox! Omg! I don’t even need to explain! She’s sexy to a next level! Why isn’t she number 1? Because there is only 1 woman I would full on lesbian for and put a ring on that, sorry Megan, you’re just not her!

1. Jennifer Lawrence! This woman seriously confuses my sexuality! (not really, I would marry her though) she’s sexy, smart, funny, and down to earth! She beats Megan Fox because she seriously seems like she doesn’t let her fame get in the way! God I love her!

-Jay c:

P.S. I’m straight, there’s just a few women I wouldn’t be straight for c; here’s a gallery of my favorite pics from my #1:



2 thoughts on “Jay’s Favs: Sexy Women!

    Betsy said:
    07/07/2013 at 2:43 AM

    What’s up friends, how is everything, and what you wish for to say regarding this post, in my view its truly amazing in favor of me.

Leave a Reply

