Glittr’s Celeb Crushes

Posted on Updated on

Following suit with Jay, I decided to post my top celeb crushes.
Females
So these are the females that most definately cause me to question my sexuality. JK…sort of

5.

image

Emma Stone
She’s sexy as hell, but it’s really her personality that makes her so desirable. She’s quirky and goofy and seems like someone you could really be friends with.

4.

image

Rhianna
Ri has that whole good girl gone bad thing going for her. She’s one of those girls you can just look at and know she would be a good fuck.

3.

Demi Lovato
Demi is goregous and has all this confidence that radiates from her. She’s been through some tough stuff and it’s made her even better for overcoming that.

2.

Megan Fox
Of course you had to see this one coming. She’s not my number one, but 2 is still pretty up there.

1.

Mila Kunis
This is my ride or die bitch. I swear I would fuck her anytime, anywhere…needless to say she brings out the lesbian in me. And yes, I picked a obnoxiously large picture of her so you too can appreciate her sexy ass.

Males
These are the sexy dudes I would just love to get my hands on.

5.

image

Johnny Depp
It’s just something about him that gets me all hot n bothered. He’s only 5 because he’s so much older than me.

4.

image

Mark Salling
This Glee star looks exactly my type. The whole bad boy thing works well on him.

3.

.

Kit Harrington

I admit it, a lot of my love for him comes from my obsession with Game of Thrones, but who cares? He’s still a big piece of eye candy.

2.

image

Channing Tatum
Super cute. Great body. Awesome personality. What’s not to love?

1.

Ryan Kwanten
This True Blood actor is my #1 forever and always. We would never leave the bedroom if he was mine 😛
XOXO
Glittr

Leave a Reply

