My Thoughts on Being Gay

Posted on Updated on

So just in case you were wondering, despite the fact that im pretty sure I’ve kissed more females than males, I am indeed straight. Whatever your sexual orientation is, it makes absolutely no difference to me. My whole thing is as long as you aren’t hurting me, I could care less what you do. This is fucking America we should have the right to choose who we want to kiss, fuck and even marry. What I really don’t understand is people who oppose it for religious reasons. I understand you don’t agree, but last I checked only God has the right to judge, so whatever that person chooses as a life choice has nothing to do with you.
So what do you think? Comment your opinions and I’ll do my best to have an open mind about it, though I very seriously doubt my opinion will change.


image
XOXO
Glittr

Leave a Reply

