My “Hard Limits”

Posted on Updated on

Anyone who knows me will know that i’m a pretty impulsive person. This can be both a good thing and a bad thing. Honestly, given the right circumstance and opportunity, there is almost nothing that I won’t do. Once something is in my head, i won’t be satisfied until it happens. I do have a couple hard limits that I don’t think i will ever cross though, so here they are:

-Heroin, big no-no for me, something about putting needles in my body crosses a line for me

-Sex in a church, im not a perfect person, but directly going against my religion is something i wont do.

-Kissing/sex/ect with a close friend’s boyfriend, no JUST NO.

-Prostitution

-Hardcore S&M, i have too much respect for myself to allow a guy to beat me, and i would find no pleasure harming someone i love.

-Beastiality

-Incest, one word: EWE

-Pedophilia: HELL THE FUCK NO!

-Swinging, if im with you, im only with you

-Betraying one of my best friends

-Eating bugs???, lol is that like a thing? Or alotta things equally as disgusting

-Uploading a sex tape of myself

-Rape or molestation

-Sex with someone more than 20 years older than me, considering thats my moms age that’d just be weird

So yea, thats my “hard limits” of stuff i will never be down  to do. My list seems kinda long, but if you think about it, it’s actually pretty short.

So, please share with me your hard limits? Anything I forgot? What are some stuff on my list that you would be down to do? Comment or tweet me with your responses @TheanonymoUS_4 Look forward to hearing from you

XOXO

Glittr

3 thoughts on “My “Hard Limits”

    clit said:
    07/12/2013 at 12:28 PM

    Hi, I read your blog regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the
    good work!

      TheAnonymoUS_4 responded:
      07/16/2013 at 3:38 AM

      thank you c: we really appreciate it!

      -The AnonymoUS team

    revtest said:
    10/18/2013 at 6:57 AM

    This is my first time goo to see at here and i am in fact impressed to read
    all at alone place.

Leave a Reply

